Planning Committee Members

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education comprises of representatives from various public and private institutions throughout the state. Each representative serves on a committee.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Committee Contact
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific Student Participation
adumas@pacific.edu
209-946-2436
Andrea Wilson CSU East Bay
andrea.wilson@csueastbay.edu
Andrew Chavez CSU Los Angeles Evaluation
Chair
achav143@calstatela.edu
323-343-3822
Angeline Yang UC San Diego
avyang@ucsd.edu
858-822-3536
Beverly Yanuaria UCLA Program
byanuaria@grad.ucla.edu
310-206-8743
Briana Dallo San Diego State University Evaluation
beiter@sdsu.edu
619-594-1506
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos None
bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Bryan Rodriguez CSU Long Beach Program
Bryan.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5382
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento Evaluation
Chair
moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Christopher Murphy CSU Office of the Chancellor Finance/Recruiters
Chair
cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University Program
sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Cristina Velarde San Jose State University Program
cristina.velarde@sjsu.edu
David Glasgow University of Southern California Program
dglasgow@usc.edu
213-740-1741
Denise Perez-Flores CSU San Bernardino Program
Denise.PerezFlores@csusb.edu
909-537-3256
Elizabeth Sanchez CSU Office of the Chancellor Evaluation
Chair
esanchez@calstate.edu
562-951-4426
Gillian King-Bailey Sonoma State University
kingbail@sonoma.edu
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge Student Participation
gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5237
Ines Barbosa Mills College
ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Iqbal Atwal CSU Stanislaus Local Arrangements
Chair
iatwal@csustan.edu
(209) 917-0941
Jacqueline Suero UC Los Angeles Local Arrangements
jsuero@grad.ucla.edu
Joseph Brown Stanford University Program
jlbrown@stanford.edu
Julie Porter University of California, Riverside Evaluation
julie.porter@ucr.edu
Kathy Redd UC Riverside Student Participation
Chair
kathy.redd@ucr.edu
9519076913
Laura McGeehan UC Riverside
laura.mcgeehan@ucr.edu
Lester Deanes University of San Francisco
ldeanes@usfca.edu
Lizette Lim University of California Office of the President Student Participation
Chair
lizette.lim@ucop.edu
5109870873
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor
mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706
Mariela Menendez UC Irvine
diversity@rgs.uci.edu
(949) 824-1695
Nicole Campos CSU-LSAMP Statewide Office Student Participation
Chair
campos@csus.edu
(916) 278-3845
Pamela Jennings UC Office of the President None
Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
(510) 987-9446
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton Program
pliterte@fullerton.edu
6572787367
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis Program
Chair
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona None
Chair
rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Rhiannon Little-Surowski UCLA
rlittlesurowski@grad.ucla.edu
Rhonda Mercadal- Evans CSU Monterey Bay
Rmercadal@csumb.edu
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University
rhon@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-6093
Rocio Camarena CSU East Bay Program
rocio.camarena@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885- 2809
Rocio Hidalgo CSU Office of the Chancellor Student Participation
rhidalgo@calstate.edu
Samantha Tagoe University of California, Los Angeles Local Arrangements
stagoe@grad.ucla.edu
Sara Alcala CSU Channel Islands
sara.alcala@csuci.edu
Shawna Holbrook Samuel Merritt University
Chair
sholbrook@samuelmerritt.edu
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute Student Participation
sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
Sonia Rodriguez University of Southern California Program
sonia@usc.edu
2138215363
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation
thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands Program
virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Walter Boggan UC Santa Barbara Local Arrangements
walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu
805-893-2322
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz
wageorge@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-5472
Will Suh University of California, Merced
wsuh@ucmerced.edu
2099170941
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges
Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979

Upcoming Forums

Virtual
October 22-23, 2021


Contact Us