Committee Members

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education comprises of representatives from various public and private institutions throughout the state. Each representative serves on a committee.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Committee Contact
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona Evaluation
rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Melanie Natividad California Institute of Integral Studies
mnatividad@ciis.edu
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies
dtownes@ciis.edu
Tony Jimenez Claremont University Consortium Student Participation
Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Laurie Faure CSU Chancellor's Office Program
lfaure@calstate.edu
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands Local Arrangements
Chair
virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation
thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Rocio Camarena CSU East Bay Program
rocio.camarena@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885- 2809
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton Program
pliterte@fullerton.edu
6572787367
Elia Amaro CSU Los Angeles Evaluation
eamaro@calstatela.edu
323-343-3798
Veronica Ramirez CSU Los Angeles Evaluation
vrami105@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3826
Carla Fresquez CSU Monterey Bay Program
cfresquez@csumb.edu
8315823145
Rhonda Mercadal- Evans CSU Monterey Bay
Rmercadal@csumb.edu
Bobby Quinonez CSU Monterey Bay
rquinonez@csumb.edu
Holly Unruh CSU Monterey Bay
hunruh@csumb.edu
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge Student Participation
gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5237
Lauren Dalupan CSU Office of the Chancellor
ldalupan@calstate.edu
562-951-4304
Rocio Hidalgo CSU Office of the Chancellor Student Participation
rhidalgo@calstate.edu
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor Finance and Recruiters
Chair
mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706
Christine Mallon CSU Office of the Chancellor None
cmallon@calstate.edu
Christopher Murphy CSU Office of the Chancellor
Chair
cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Elizabeth Sanchez CSU Office of the Chancellor Evaluation
esanchez@calstate.edu
562-951-4426
Nicole Campos CSU Sacramento Student Participation
campos@csus.edu
(916) 278-3845
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento Evaluation
Chair
moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos None
bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Iqbal Atwal CSU Stanislaus Local Arrangements
iatwal@csustan.edu
(209) 917-0941
Melissa Delaney Dominican University of California
melissa.delaney@dominican.edu
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute Student Participation
sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
Chake Kouyoumjian Loyola Marymount University
chake.kouyoumjian@lmu.edu
Fred Puza Loyola Marymount University Program
Fred.Puza@lmu.edu
310-338-2721
Ines Barbosa Mills College
ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Glenn Bolton Saint Mary's College of California
bgbolton@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4600
Shawna Holbrook Samuel Merritt University
sholbrook@samuelmerritt.edu
Briana Dallo San Diego State University Student Participation
beiter@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1506
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University Finance and Recruiters
sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University
rhon@sfsu.edu
Danielle Aguilar Santa Clara University
dnaguilar@scu.edu
408-551-6003
Christina Guzman Santa Clara University
cmguzman@scu.edu
408-551-7171
Pauline Nguyen Santa Clara University
ppnguyen@scu.edu
408-551-7152
Daniel Smith Sonoma State University
smith12@sonoma.edu
Joseph Brown Stanford University Program
jlbrown@stanford.edu
Laura Selznick Stanford University
selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges
Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley Program
clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Diana Lizarraga UC Berkeley Program
ladiana@berkeley.edu
5107785165
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis Program
Chair
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Daniel Fabrega UC Irvine Student Participation
Chair
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Raslyn Rendon UC Irvine Program
Chair
rrendon@uci.edu
Pamela Jennings UC Office of the President None
Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
Kathleen Merchant UC Office of the President None
kathleen.merchant@ucop.edu
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside Student Participation
gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6124
Kathy Redd UC Riverside Student Participation
Chair
kathy.redd@ucr.edu
9518275621
Willie Thompson UC San Diego Program
w3thompson@ucsd.edu
8588221492
Julia Clark UC San Francisco
julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Walter Boggan UC Santa Barbara Local Arrangements
walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu
805-893-2322
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz
wageorge@ucsc.edu
Estevan Hernandez UCLA Program
ehernandez@grad.ucla.edu
3104256767
Lizette Lim University of California Office of the President Student Participation
lizette.lim@ucop.edu
5109870873
Erika Garwood University of San Diego Local Arrangements
Chair
egarwood@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5981
Amy Fogliani University of San Francisco Program
afogliani@usfca.edu
David Glasgow University of Southern California Program
dglasgow@usc.edu
Sonia Rodriguez University of Southern California Program
sonia@usc.edu
2138215363
Anita Bautista University of the Pacific Student Participation
success@pacific.edu
(209) 946-2439
Evan Blair University of the Pacific Local Arrangements
Chair
eblair@pacific.edu
916.739.7281
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific Student Participation
adumas@pacific.edu
Olivia Nash University of the Pacific Local Arrangements
Chair
onash@pacific.edu
916.73937271

Go to top