Committee Members

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education comprises of representatives from various public and private institutions throughout the state. Each representative serves on a committee.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Committee Contact
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands Local Arrangements
Chair
virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Kimberly Adkinson Office of the President Student Participation
Chair
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Danielle Aguilar Santa Clara University
dnaguilar@scu.edu
408-551-6003
Elia Amaro CSU Los Angeles
eamaro@calstatela.edu
323-343-3798
Iqbal Atwal CSU Stanislaus Local Arrangements
iatwal@csustan.edu
(209) 917-0941
Ines Barbosa Mills College
ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Anita Bautista University of the Pacific Student Participation
success@pacific.edu
(209) 946-2439
Walter Boggan UC Santa Barbara Local Arrangements
walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu
805-893-2322
Joseph Brown Stanford University Program
jlbrown@stanford.edu
Rocio Camarena California State University East Bay
rocio.camarena@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885- 2809
Julia Clark UC San Francisco
julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Melissa Delaney Dominican University of California
melissa.delaney@dominican.edu
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific Student Participation
adumas@pacific.edu
Laurie Faure CSU Chancellor's Office Program
lfaure@calstate.edu
Amy Fogliani University of San Francisco Program
afogliani@usfca.edu
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside Student Participation
gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3680
Carla Fresquez CSU Monterey Bay Program
cfresquez@csumb.edu
8315823145
Mariana Garcia Martinez Sonoma State Student Participation
garciama@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3897
Erika Garwood University of San Diego None
egarwood@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5981
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz
wageorge@ucsc.edu
David Glasgow University of Southern California Program
dglasgow@usc.edu
Christina Guzman Santa Clara University
cmguzman@scu.edu
408-551-7171
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation
thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Pamela Jennings UC Office of the President None
Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
Tony Jimenez Claremont University Consortium Student Participation
Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos None
bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Chake Kouyoumjian Loyola Marymount University
chake.kouyoumjian@lmu.edu
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley Program
clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton
pliterte@fullerton.edu
Diana Lizarraga UC Berkeley Program
ladiana@berkeley.edu
5107785165
Christine Mallon CSU Office of the Chancellor None
cmallon@calstate.edu
Rhonda Mercadal- Evans CSU Monterey Bay
Rmercadal@csumb.edu
Kathleen Merchant UC Office of the President None
kathleen.merchant@ucop.edu
Melanie Natividad California Institute of Integral Studies
mnatividad@ciis.edu
Pauline Nguyen Santa Clara University
ppnguyen@scu.edu
408-551-7152
Fred Puza Loyola Marymount University Program
Fred.Puza@lmu.edu
310-338-2721
Bobby Quinonez CSU Monterey Bay
rquinonez@csumb.edu
Veronica Ramirez CSU Los Angeles None
vrami105@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3820
Kathy Redd UC Riverside Student Participation
kathy.redd@ucr.edu
Sonia Rodriguez University of Southern California Program
sonia@usc.edu
2138215363
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University
sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Laura Selznick Stanford University
selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Daniel Smith Sonoma State University
smith12@sonoma.edu
Carolyn Smith Sonoma State University Student Participation
smithca@sonoma.edu
Willie Thompson UC San Diego Program
w3thompson@ucsd.edu
8588221492
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute Student Participation
sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies
dtownes@ciis.edu
Holly Unruh CSU Monterey Bay
hunruh@csumb.edu
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University
rhon@sfsu.edu

Go to top