Committee Members

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education comprises of representatives from various public and private institutions throughout the state. Each representative serves on a committee.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Committee Contact
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands Local Arrangements
Chair
virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Kimberly Adkinson Office of the President Student Participation
Chair
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Iqbal Atwal UC Merced Local Arrangements
iatwal@ucmerced.edu
(209) 917-0941
Jenny Baik CSU Office of the Chancellor
jbaik@calstate.edu
Ines Barbosa Mills College
ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Anita Bautista University of the Pacific Student Participation
success@pacific.edu
(209) 946-2439
Walter Boggan UC Santa Barbara Local Arrangements
walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu
805-893-2322
Joseph Brown Stanford University Program
jlbrown@stanford.edu
Nicole Campos Sacramento State University Student Participation
campos@csus.edu
(916) 278-3845
Julia Clark UC San Francisco
julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Melissa Delaney Dominican University of California
melissa.delaney@dominican.edu
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific Student Participation
adumas@pacific.edu
Robert Ewing UC Santa Cruz
rewing@ucsc.edu
Daniel Fabrega UC Irvine Student Participation
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Laurie Faure CSU Chancellor's Office Program
lfaure@calstate.edu
Amy Fogliani University of San Francisco Program
afogliani@usfca.edu
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside Student Participation
gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3680
Carla Fresquez CSU Monterey Bay Program
cfresquez@csumb.edu
8315823145
Mariana Garcia Martinez Sonoma State Student Participation
garciama@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3897
Erika Garwood University of San Diego None
egarwood@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5981
David Glasgow University of Southern California Program
dglasgow@usc.edu
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation
thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Shawna Holbrook Samuel Merritt University
sholbrook@samuelmerritt.edu
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor Finance and Recruiters
mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-480-8592
Pamela Jennings UC Office of the President None
Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
Tony Jimenez Claremont University Consortium Student Participation
Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Jane Joyce Saint Mary's College of California Program
jj2@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4149
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos None
bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Chake Kouyoumjian Loyola Marymount University
chake.kouyoumjian@lmu.edu
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley Program
clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Lizette Lim University of California Office of the President
lizette.lim@ucop.edu
5109870873
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton
pliterte@fullerton.edu
Diana Lizarraga UC Berkeley Program
ladiana@berkeley.edu
5107785165
Christine Mallon CSU Office of the Chancellor None
cmallon@calstate.edu
Kathleen Merchant UC Office of the President None
kathleen.merchant@ucop.edu
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento Evaluation
moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Christopher Murphy CSU Office of the Chancellor
Chair
cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Melanie Natividad California Institute of Integral Studies
mnatividad@ciis.edu
Fred Puza Loyola Marymount University Program
Fred.Puza@lmu.edu
310-338-2721
Bobby Quinonez CSU Monterey Bay
rquinonez@csumb.edu
Raslyn Rendon UC Irvine Program
Chair
rrendon@uci.edu
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona Student Participation
Chair
rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge Student Participation
Chair
gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-2138
Sonia Rodriguez University of Southern California Program
sonia@usc.edu
2138215363
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University
sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Laura Selznick Stanford University
selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Jeannine Slater San Jose State University Program
jeannine.slater@sjsu.edu
408-924-2539
Daniel Smith Sonoma State University
smith12@sonoma.edu
Willie Thompson UC San Diego Program
w3thompson@ucsd.edu
8588221492
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute Student Participation
sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies
dtownes@ciis.edu
Holly Unruh CSU Monterey Bay
hunruh@csumb.edu
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University
rhon@sfsu.edu

Go to top