Planning Committee Members

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education comprises of representatives from various public and private institutions throughout the state. Each representative serves on a committee.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Committee Contact
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands Program
virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Danielle Aguilar Santa Clara University
dnaguilar@scu.edu
408-551-6003
Elia Amaro CSU Los Angeles Evaluation
Chair
eamaro@calstatela.edu
323-343-3798
Iqbal Atwal CSU Stanislaus Local Arrangements
Chair
iatwal@csustan.edu
(209) 917-0941
Ines Barbosa Mills College
ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Anita Bautista University of the Pacific Student Participation
success@pacific.edu
(209) 946-2439
Edgar Beas University of California, San Diego
eabeas@ucsd.edu
Walter Boggan UC Santa Barbara Local Arrangements
walter.boggan@graddiv.ucsb.edu
805-893-2322
Glenn Bolton Saint Mary's College of California
bgbolton@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4600
Jessica Boyle University of San Diego
jessicab@sandiego.edu
619-260-5936
Joseph Brown Stanford University Program
jlbrown@stanford.edu
Rocio Camarena CSU East Bay Program
rocio.camarena@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885- 2809
Nicole Campos CSU Sacramento Student Participation
Chair
campos@csus.edu
(916) 278-3845
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges
Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Andrew Chavez CSU Los Angeles
achav143@calstatela.edu
323-343-3822
Briana Dallo San Diego State University Evaluation
beiter@sdsu.edu
619-594-1506
Lauren Dalupan CSU Office of the Chancellor
ldalupan@calstate.edu
562-951-4304
Melissa Delaney Dominican University of California
melissa.delaney@dominican.edu
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific Student Participation
adumas@pacific.edu
209-946-2436
Daniel Fabrega UC Irvine Student Participation
Chair
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside Student Participation
gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6124
Carla Fresquez CSU Monterey Bay Program
cfresquez@csumb.edu
8315823145
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz
wageorge@ucsc.edu
David Glasgow University of Southern California Program
dglasgow@usc.edu
213-740-1741
Christina Guzman Santa Clara University
cmguzman@scu.edu
408-551-7171
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis Program
Chair
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills Student Participation
thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Estevan Hernandez UC Los Angeles Program
ehernandez@grad.ucla.edu
3104256767
Rocio Hidalgo CSU Office of the Chancellor Student Participation
rhidalgo@calstate.edu
Shawna Holbrook Samuel Merritt University
Chair
sholbrook@samuelmerritt.edu
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor
Chair
mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706
Pamela Jennings UC Office of the President None
Pamela.Jennings@ucop.edu
(510) 987-9446
Tony Jimenez Claremont University Consortium Student Participation
Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos None
bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley Program
clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Lizette Lim University of California Office of the President Student Participation
Chair
lizette.lim@ucop.edu
5109870873
M. Victoria Liptak Sonoma State University Local Arrangements
liptak@sonoma.edu
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton Program
pliterte@fullerton.edu
6572787367
Diana Lizarraga UC Berkeley Program
ladiana@berkeley.edu
5107785165
Rhonda Mercadal- Evans CSU Monterey Bay
Rmercadal@csumb.edu
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento Evaluation
Chair
moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Christopher Murphy CSU Office of the Chancellor Finance/Recruiters
Chair
cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Olivia Nash University of the Pacific Local Arrangements
onash@pacific.edu
916.7393727
Stacey Pelton Sonoma State University Local Arrangements
Chair
pelton@sonoma.edu
707-664-2240
Bobby Quinonez CSU Monterey Bay
rquinonez@csumb.edu
Kathy Redd UC Riverside Student Participation
Chair
kathy.redd@ucr.edu
9519076913
Raslyn Rendon UC Irvine Program
rrendon@uci.edu
949.824.9169
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona Evaluation
Chair
rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge Student Participation
gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5237
Sonia Rodriguez University of Southern California Program
sonia@usc.edu
2138215363
Bryan Rodriguez CSU Long Beach
Bryan.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
Elizabeth Sanchez CSU Office of the Chancellor Evaluation
esanchez@calstate.edu
562-951-4426
Laura Selznick Stanford University
selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Will Suh University of California, Merced
wsuh@ucmerced.edu
2099170941
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute Student Participation
sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies
dtownes@ciis.edu
Holly Unruh CSU Monterey Bay
hunruh@csumb.edu
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University
rhon@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-6093
Angeline Yang UC San Diego
avyang@ucsd.edu
858-822-3536

Upcoming Forums

Sonoma State University
October 12, 2019

University of California, Los Angeles
April 18, 2020

Contact Us

Raynell Hamilton
Chair, Northern Planning Committee
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9931

Christopher Murphy
Chair, Southern Planning Committee
cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677

 

Lizette Lim
University of California Representative
lizette.lim@ucop.edu
510-987-0873

Maridith Janssen
California State University Representative
mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706