Campus Contacts

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education works with an administrative contact on each participating campus. Each campus contact is listed here.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Contact
Che Abram Samuel Merritt University cabram@samuelmerritt.edu
(510) 869-8984
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Melva Alvarez Pasadena City College mgalvarez@pasadena.edu
626-585-3053
Rafael Alvarez San Diego City College ralvarez@sdccd.edu
619-388-3393
Djuradj Babic East Los Angeles College babicd@elac.edu
323-265-3722
Jo Bandy Chapman University jobandyi@chapman.edu
(714) 744-7090
Ines Barbosa Mills College ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Glenn Bolton Saint Mary's College of California bgbolton@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4600
Jessica Boyle University of San Diego jessicab@sandiego.edu
619-260-5936
Xochitl Casillas Claremont Graduate University Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Claremont McKenna College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Claremont University Consortium Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Harvey Mudd College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Pitzer College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Pomona College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Scripps College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Julia Clark UC San Francisco julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Alejandro Covarrubias University of San Francisco afcovarrubias@usfca.edu
415-422-2879
Kindalee De Long Pepperdine University kindy.delong@pepperdine.edu
310-506-6553
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific adumas@pacific.edu
209-946-2436
Virginia Estrella Santa Barbara City College estrella@sbcc.edu
805-730-4792
Carl Farmer College of the Desert cfarmer@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7455
Amy Foote College of the Canyons amy.foote@canyons.edu
661-362-3448
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6124
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz wageorge@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-5472
David Glasgow University of Southern California dglasgow@usc.edu
213-740-1741
Demeturie Toso-Lafaele Gogue University of Redlands demeturie_gogue@redlands.edu
909-748-8871
Consuelo Gonzalez Bakersfield College cogonzal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
661-395-4769
Joe Guerra CSU Fresno jguerra@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-5719
Jennifer Guerra Whittier College jguerra1@whittier.edu
562-907-4963
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Arturo Hernandez El Camino College ahernandez@elcamino.edu
310-660-3887
Aaron Hinojosa Azusa Pacific University ahinojosa@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000
Dylan Houle Menlo College dylan.houle@menlo.edu
650.543.3741
Dodie Hyatt CSU Bakersfield dhyatt2@csub.edu
(661) 654-6026
Elena Jaloma California Lutheran University ejaloma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3602
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Mike Lavigna Dominican University of California mike.lavigna@dominican.edu
415-485-3253
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton pliterte@fullerton.edu
6572787367
Daniel Loera University of La Verne dloera@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4321
Susie Lohmann Santa Ana College Lohmann_suzanne@sac.edu
714-564-6373
Patricia Lott John F. Kennedy University plott@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Onma Lwin Occidental College klwin@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2935
Clementina Macias CSU Monterey Bay cmacias@csumb.edu
(831) 582-5053
Sarai Maldonado CSU San Bernardino smaldona@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5250
Yvette Martinez-Vu UC Santa Barbara yvette.martinezvu@ucsb.edu
805-893-3710
Carrie McKnight Notre Dame de Namur University cmcknight@ndnu.edu
(650) 508-3667
Mariela Menendez UC Irvine diversity@rgs.uci.edu
(949) 824-1695
Mourad Mjahed Southwestern College mmjahed@swccd.edu
619-482-6381
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Steven Neal Loyola Marymount University steven.neal@lmu.edu
310-338-7826
Krissy Ocampo UC Davis klocampo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8961
Jamie S. Patton Cal Poly San Luis Obispo japatton@calpoly.edu
805.756.1527
Stacey Pelton Sonoma State University pelton@sonoma.edu
707-664-2240
Augusta Pickens Pacific Oaks College apickens@pacificoaks.edu
(626) 397-4945
Christine Reed Allan Hancock College creed@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3446
Aiko Reed CSU Chico amreed@csuchico.edu
530-898-6831
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Celeste Robertson Humboldt State University cbr19@humboldt.edu
707-826-5182
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5237
Irania Rodriguez CSU East Bay irania.rodriguez@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3723
Bryan Rodriguez CSU Long Beach Bryan.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5382
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Laura Selznick Stanford University selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Antonio Shallowhorn UC Los Angeles ashallowhorn@college.ucla.edu
(310) 794-4186
Lisa Singer California Baptist University lsinger@calbaptist.edu
951-343-5031
Hannah Song California Institute of Technology Hsong@caltech.edu
626-395-6207
Gisela Spieler-Persad Rio Hondo College gspieler@riohondo.edu
562-463-3222
Will Suh UC Merced wsuh@ucmerced.edu
2099170941
Joanna Thompson Santa Clara University jlthompson@scu.edu
(408) 551-7171
Angela Tilley Mount St. Mary's College atilley@msmu.edu
(213)477-2852
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies dtownes@ciis.edu
415.575.6152
Jesus Verdugo CSU Stanislaus jverdugo@csustan.edu
(209) 664-6709
Sharon Willey San José State University sharon.willey@sjsu.edu
408-924-7096
Agueda Wong Fresno Pacific University Agueda.Wong@fresno.edu
(559) 356- 6134
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University rhon@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-6093
Angeline Yang UC San Diego avyang@ucsd.edu
858-822-3536
Alex Yepez Ventura City College alex_yepez1@vcccd.edu
805-289-6283

Upcoming Forums

University of California, Los Angeles
April 18, 2020

Sacramento State University
November 7, 2020

Contact Us

Christopher Murphy
Chair, Southern Planning Committee
cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677

Raynell Hamilton
Chair, Northern Planning Committee
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530-752-9931

 

Maridith Janssen
California State University Representative
mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706

Lizette Lim
University of California Representative
lizette.lim@ucop.edu
510-987-0873