Campus Contacts

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education works with an administrative contact on each participating campus. Each campus contact is listed here.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Contact
Yvette Martinez-Vu UC Santa Barbara yvette.martinezvu@ucsb.edu
805-893-3710
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges-Claremont Graduate University Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges-Harvey Mudd College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges-Pitzer College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges-Pomona College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas The Claremont Colleges-Scripps College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Will Suh UC Merced wsuh@ucmerced.edu
2099170941
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz wageorge@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-5472
Virginia Estrella Santa Barbara City College estrella@sbcc.edu
805-730-4792
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Vince Greer The Claremont Colleges-Claremont McKenna College vince.greer@cmc.edu
909-607-9357
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Susie Lohmann Santa Ana College Lohmann_suzanne@sac.edu
714-564-6373
Steven Neal Loyola Marymount University steven.neal@lmu.edu
310-338-7826
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
Sharon Willey San José State University sharon.willey@sjsu.edu
408-924-7096
Sandra Brukardt UC Los Angeles sbrukardt@college.ucla.edu
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University rhon@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-6093
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton pliterte@fullerton.edu
6572787367
Patricia Lott John F. Kennedy University plott@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Onma Lwin Occidental College klwin@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2935
Mourad Mjahed Southwestern College mmjahed@swccd.edu
619-482-6381
Mike Lavigna Dominican University of California mike.lavigna@dominican.edu
415-485-3253
Melva Alvarez Pasadena City College mgalvarez@pasadena.edu
626-585-3053
Mariela Menendez UC Irvine diversity@rgs.uci.edu
(949) 824-1695
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706
Lisa Singer California Baptist University lsinger@calbaptist.edu
951-343-5031
Krissy Ocampo UC Davis klocampo@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8961
Kindalee De Long Pepperdine University kindy.delong@pepperdine.edu
310-506-6553
Kathleen Szick CSU Bakersfield kszick@csub.edu
661-654-6165
Julia Clark UC San Francisco julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Joshuah Whittinghall CSU Chico JWhittinghill@csuchico.edu
(530) 898- 6831
Joe Guerra CSU Fresno jguerra@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-5719
Joanna Thompson Santa Clara University jlthompson@scu.edu
(408) 551-7171
Jo Bandy Chapman University jobandyi@chapman.edu
(714) 744-7090
Jesus Verdugo CSU Stanislaus jverdugo@csustan.edu
(209) 664-6709
Jennifer Guerra Whittier College jguerra1@whittier.edu
562-907-4963
Jane Lehr Cal Poly San Luis Obispo jlehr@calpoly.edu
805-305-9247
Ines Barbosa Mills College ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Hannah Song California Institute of Technology Hsong@caltech.edu
626-395-6207
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5237
Gisela Spieler-Persad Rio Hondo College gspieler@riohondo.edu
562-463-3222
Elena Jaloma California Lutheran University ejaloma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3602
Dylan Houle Menlo College dylan.houle@menlo.edu
650.543.3741
Djuradj Babic East Los Angeles College babicd@elac.edu
323-265-3722
Denise Perez-Flores CSU San Bernardino Denise.PerezFlores@csusb.edu
909-537-3256
Demeturie Toso-Lafaele Gogue University of Redlands demeturie_gogue@redlands.edu
909-748-8871
David Glasgow University of Southern California dglasgow@usc.edu
213-740-1741
Daniel Loera University of La Verne dloera@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4321
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Consuelo Gonzalez Bakersfield College cogonzal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
661-395-4769
Clementina Macias CSU Monterey Bay cmacias@csumb.edu
(831) 582-5053
Christine Reed Allan Hancock College creed@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3446
Che Abram Samuel Merritt University cabram@samuelmerritt.edu
(510) 869-8984
Celeste Robertson Humboldt State University cbr19@humboldt.edu
707-826-5182
Carrie McKnight Notre Dame de Namur University cmcknight@ndnu.edu
(650) 508-3667
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Carl Farmer College of the Desert cfarmer@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7455
Bryan Rodriguez CSU Long Beach Bryan.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5382
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Augusta Pickens Pacific Oaks College apickens@pacificoaks.edu
(626) 397-4945
Arturo Hernandez El Camino College ahernandez@elcamino.edu
310-660-3887
Angeline Yang UC San Diego avyang@ucsd.edu
858-822-3536
Angela Tilley Mount St. Mary's College atilley@msmu.edu
(213)477-2852
Andrew Chavez CSU Los Angeles achav143@calstatela.edu
323-343-3822
Amy Foote College of the Canyons amy.foote@canyons.edu
661-362-3448
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific adumas@pacific.edu
209-946-2436
Alison Richardson CSU East Bay alison.richardsom@csueastbay.edu
Alex Yepez Ventura City College alex_yepez1@vcccd.edu
805-289-6283
Alejandro Covarrubias University of San Francisco afcovarrubias@usfca.edu
415-422-2879
Agueda Wong Fresno Pacific University Agueda.Wong@fresno.edu
(559) 356- 6134
Abdimalik Buul San Diego City College abuul@sdccd.edu
Aaron Hinojosa Azusa Pacific University ahinojosa@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000

Upcoming Forums

Virtual
October 22-23, 2021


Contact Us