Campus Contacts

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education works with an administrative contact on each participating campus. Each campus contact is listed here.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Contact
Jennifer Guerra Whittier College jguerra1@whittier.edu
562-907-4963
Alex Yepez Ventura City College alex_yepez1@vcccd.edu
805-289-6283
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific adumas@pacific.edu
David Glasgow University of Southern California dglasgow@usc.edu
Alejandro Covarrubias University of San Francisco afcovarrubias@usfca.edu
415-422-2879
Erika Garwood University of San Diego egarwood@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5981
Demeturie Toso-Lafaele Gogue University of Redlands demeturie_gogue@redlands.edu
909-748-8871
Daniel Loera University of La Verne dloera@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4321
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz wageorge@ucsc.edu
Yvette Martinez-Vu UC Santa Barbara yvette.martinezvu@ucsb.edu
805-893-3710
Julia Clark UC San Francisco julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Angeline Yang UC San Diego avyang@ucsd.edu
858-822-3536
Maria Franco-Gallardo UC Riverside gdivma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6124
Will Suh UC Merced wsuh@ucmerced.edu
2099170941
Antonio Shallowhorn UC Los Angeles ashallowhorn@college.ucla.edu
Mariela Menendez UC Irvine diversity@rgs.uci.edu
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Laura Selznick Stanford University selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Mourad Mjahed Southwestern College mmjahed@swccd.edu
619-482-6381
Xochitl Casillas Scripps College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Christina Guzman Santa Clara University cmguzman@scu.edu
408-551-7171
Virginia Estrella Santa Barbara City College estrella@sbcc.edu
805-730-4792
Susie Lohmann Santa Ana College Lohmann_suzanne@sac.edu
714-564-6373
Angelica Tran San José State University angelica.ochoa@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-2543
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University rhon@sfsu.edu
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Rafael Alvarez San Diego City College ralvarez@sdccd.edu
619-388-3393
Che Abram Samuel Merritt University cabram@samuelmerritt.edu
(510) 869-8984
Glenn Bolton Saint Mary's College of California bgbolton@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4600
Gisela Spieler-Persad Rio Hondo College gspieler@riohondo.edu
562-463-3222
Xochitl Casillas Pomona College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Pitzer College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Kari Enge Pepperdine University Kari.enge@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-6860
Melva Alvarez Pasadena City College mgalvarez@pasadena.edu
626-585-3053
Augusta Pickens Pacific Oaks College apickens@pacificoaks.edu
(626) 397-4945
Christopher Murphy Other cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Onma Lwin Occidental College klwin@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2935
Carrie McKnight Notre Dame de Namur University cmcknight@ndnu.edu
(650) 508-3667
Arnulfo Sanchez National Hispanic University asanchez@nhu.edu
408-273-2729
Angela Tilley Mount St. Mary's College atilley@msmu.edu
(213)477-2852
Ines Barbosa Mills College ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Dylan Houle Menlo College dylan.houle@menlo.edu
650.543.3741
Steven Neal Loyola Marymount University steven.neal@lmu.edu
310-338-7826
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
Patricia Lott John F. Kennedy University plott@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Celeste Robertson Humboldt State University cbr19@humboldt.edu
707-826-5182
Xochitl Casillas Harvey Mudd College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Arturo Hernandez El Camino College ahernandez@elcamino.edu
310-660-3887
Djuradj Babic East Los Angeles College babicd@elac.edu
323-265-3722
Mike Lavigna Dominican University of California mike.lavigna@dominican.edu
415-485-3253
Jesus Verdugo CSU Stanislaus jverdugo@csustan.edu
(209) 664-6709
Brooke Judkins CSU San Marcos bjudkins@csusm.edu
760-750-8782
Sarai Maldonado CSU San Bernardino smaldona@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5250
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Maridith Janssen CSU Office of the Chancellor mjanssen@calstate.edu
562-951-4706
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5237
Clementina Macias CSU Monterey Bay cmacias@csumb.edu
(831) 582-5053
Veronica Ramirez CSU Los Angeles vrami105@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3826
Bryan Rodriguez CSU Long Beach Bryan.Rodriguez@csulb.edu
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton pliterte@fullerton.edu
6572787367
Joe Guerra CSU Fresno jguerra@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-5719
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Aiko Reed CSU Chico amreed@csuchico.edu
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Dodie Hyatt CSU Bakersfield dhyatt2@csub.edu
(661) 654-6026
Carl Farmer College of the Desert cfarmer@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7455
Amy Foote College of the Canyons amy.foote@canyons.edu
661-362-3448
Xochitl Casillas Claremont University Consortium Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Claremont McKenna College Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Xochitl Casillas Claremont Graduate University Xochitl.Casillas@claremont.edu
909-607-4979
Jo Bandy Chapman University jobandyi@chapman.edu
(714) 744-7090
Elena Jaloma California Lutheran University ejaloma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3602
Hannah Song California Institute of Technology Hsong@caltech.edu
626-395-6207
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies dtownes@ciis.edu
Lisa Singer California Baptist University lsinger@calbaptist.edu
951-343-5031
Xilen Ramirez Cal Poly San Luis Obispo xramir01@calpoly.edu
805-756-5787
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Consuelo Gonzalez Bakersfield College cogonzal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
661-395-4769
Aaron Hinojosa Azusa Pacific University ahinojosa@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000
Christine Reed Allan Hancock College creed@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3446

Go to top