Campus Contacts

The California Forum for Diversity in Graduate Education works with an administrative contact on each participating campus. Each campus contact is listed here.

First Name  Last Name  Institution  Contact
Aaron Hinojosa Azusa Pacific University ahinojosa@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000
Aiko Reed CSU Chico amreed@csuchico.edu
Alejandro Covarrubias University of San Francisco afcovarrubias@usfca.edu
415-422-2879
Alex Yepez Ventura City College alex_yepez1@vcccd.edu
805-289-6283
Alicia Still CSU East Bay alicia.still@csueastbay.edu
510-885-3723
Allison Dumas University of the Pacific adumas@pacific.edu
Amy Foote College of the Canyons amy.foote@canyons.edu
661-362-3448
Angela Tilley Mount St. Mary's College atilley@msmu.edu
(213)477-2852
Angelica Tran San José State University angelica.ochoa@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-2543
Arnulfo Sanchez National Hispanic University asanchez@nhu.edu
408-273-2729
Arturo Hernandez East Los Angeles College ahernandez@elcamino.edu
310-660-3887
Arturo Hernandez El Camino College ahernandez@elcamino.edu
310-660-3887
Augusta Pickens Pacific Oaks College apickens@pacificoaks.edu
(626) 397-4945
Axel Hernandez UC Los Angeles ahernand@college.ucla.edu
310-206-9020
Carl Farmer College of the Desert cfarmer@collegeofthedesert.edu
760-776-7455
Carlotta Moore CSU Sacramento moorec@csus.edu
(916) 278-5118
Carrie McKnight Notre Dame de Namur University cmcknight@ndnu.edu
(650) 508-3667
Celeste Robertson Humboldt State University cbr19@humboldt.edu
707-826-5182
Che Abram Samuel Merritt University cabram@samuelmerritt.edu
(510) 869-8984
Christina Guzman Santa Clara University cmguzman@scu.edu
408-551-7171
Christine Reed Allan Hancock College creed@hancockcollege.edu
805-922-6966 x3446
Christopher Murphy CSU Office of the Chancellor cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Christopher Murphy Other cpmurphy@calstate.edu
562-951-4677
Cindy Harper CSU San Marcos cyharper@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4172
Claudia Campos UC Irvine diversity@rgs.uci.edu
diversity@rgs.uci.edu
Clementina Macias CSU Monterey Bay cmacias@csumb.edu
(831) 582-5053
Consuelo Gonzalez Bakersfield College cogonzal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
661-395-4769
Cristina Sanchez San Diego State University sanchez@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1356
Cynthia Ladd-Viti UC Berkeley clv@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2103
Daniel Loera University of La Verne dloera@laverne.edu
(909) 448-4321
David Glasgow University of Southern California dglasgow@usc.edu
David Townes California Institute of Integral Studies dtownes@ciis.edu
Demeturie Toso-Lafaele Gogue University of Redlands demeturie_gogue@redlands.edu
909-748-8871
Dodie Hyatt CSU Bakersfield dhyatt2@csub.edu
(661) 654-6026
Dylan Houle Menlo College dylan.houle@menlo.edu
650.543.3741
Elena Jaloma California Lutheran University ejaloma@callutheran.edu
(805) 493-3602
Erika Garwood University of San Diego egarwood@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5981
Gisela Spieler-Persad Rio Hondo College gspieler@riohondo.edu
562-463-3222
Glenn Bolton Saint Mary's College of California bgbolton@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-4600
Gloria Rocklin CSU Northridge gloria.rocklin@csun.edu
(818) 677-2138
Hannah Song California Institute of Technology Hsong@caltech.edu
626-395-6207
Ines Barbosa Mills College ibarbosa@mills.edu
510-430-3183
Jennifer Guerra Whittier College jguerra1@whittier.edu
562-907-4963
Jesus Verdugo CSU Stanislaus jverdugo@csustan.edu
(209) 664-6709
Jo Bandy Chapman University jobandyi@chapman.edu
(714) 744-7090
Jody Cormack CSU Long Beach jody.cormack@csulb.edu
562-985-8225
Joe Guerra CSU Fresno jguerra@csufresno.edu
(559) 278-5719
Julia Clark UC San Francisco julia.clark@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3510
Kari Enge Pepperdine University Kari.enge@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-6860
Kathy Redd UC Riverside kathy.redd@ucr.edu
Laura Selznick Stanford University selznick@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3828
Lisa Singer California Baptist University lsinger@calbaptist.edu
951-343-5031
Mariana Garcia Martinez Sonoma State University garciama@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3897
Melva Alvarez Pasadena City College mgalvarez@pasadena.edu
626-585-3053
Mike Lavigna Dominican University of California mike.lavigna@dominican.edu
415-485-3253
Mourad Mjahed Southwestern College mmjahed@swccd.edu
619-482-6381
Onma Lwin Occidental College klwin@oxy.edu
(323) 259-2935
Patricia Literte CSU Fullerton pliterte@fullerton.edu
Patricia Lott John F. Kennedy University plott@jfku.edu
(925) 969-3325
Rafael Alvarez San Diego City College ralvarez@sdccd.edu
619-388-3393
Raynell Hamilton UC Davis rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
530 752 9931
Rebecca Rivas Cal Poly Pomona rrivas1@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3331
Rhonda Wright San Francisco State University rhon@sfsu.edu
Sarai Maldonado CSU San Bernardino smaldona@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5250
Sofia Toro Keck Graduate Institute sofia_Toro@kgi.edu
9096070121
Steven Neal Loyola Marymount University steven.neal@lmu.edu
310-338-7826
Susie Lohmann Santa Ana College Lohmann_suzanne@sac.edu
714-564-6373
Tony Jimenez Claremont Graduate University Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tony Jimenez Claremont McKenna College Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tony Jimenez Claremont University Consortium Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tony Jimenez Harvey Mudd College Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tony Jimenez Pitzer College Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tony Jimenez Pomona College Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tony Jimenez Scripps College Tony_Jimenez@cuc.claremont.edu
(909) 607-3288
Tracey Haney CSU Dominguez Hills thaney@csudh.edu
310-243-3299
Veronica Ramirez CSU Los Angeles vrami105@calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3820
Virgil Adams CSU Channel Islands virgil.adams@csuci.edu
805 437-2767
Virginia Estrella Santa Barbara City College estrella@sbcc.edu
805-730-4792
Wassila George UC Santa Cruz wageorge@ucsc.edu
William Suh UC Merced wsuh@ucmerced.edu
Xilen Ramirez Cal Poly San Luis Obispo xramir01@calpoly.edu
805-756-5787
Yvette Martinez-Vu UC Santa Barbara yvette.martinezvu@ucsb.edu
805-893-3710

Go to top